Posted in Song Project

Song that: Reminds me of my recent ex-boyfriend

westlifeifiletyougo

 

But if I let you go,

I will never know,

What my life would be holding you close to me

Will I ever see you smiling at me?

How will I know, 

If I let you go?

That’s what it really was like. A gamble, a chance, a what-if. I had to know what it was like. Then I fell in love. Then we broke up. Then I fell out of love. This song, beautiful as it is, reminds me of my ex-boyfriend. And I never get through to the end. Yet another beautiful song ruined by a bad memory. Sigh. I just wish he looked nearly as good as any of the Westlife do…

Author:

YouTuber, Blogger, Rotaractor, Mountaineer, Writer, Crazy, Whovian

3 thoughts on “Song that: Reminds me of my recent ex-boyfriend

Leave a Reply

