Posted in Song Project

Song that: calms me down

download (1)

 

Definitely the song that calms me down- My Favorite Things!

A forever Sound Of Music fan, all the songs appeal to me. And out of all those classics, this is the song I sing the most. Truly when I am sad, or feeling bad, or feeling angry or dejected (Basically, just any negative emotion), I sing this song. And I do feel better. I picturize the scene from the movie, how Julie Andrews’ face lights up and how the children light up, and I feel light again. Like the song just resonated through me. Spreads through me, making everything okay again.

Author:

YouTuber, Blogger, Rotaractor, Mountaineer, Writer, Crazy, Whovian

Leave a Reply

